Ipsy glam bag March/17

Hey everyone, I can finally say Spring is here! Yay! Today I want to share with you my March Glam bag. This months bag is super cute! And I feel like I will be using everything. The theme for this month is Très Jolie in French, which translates to Very Pretty (thank you google translate!).

First off I loved that they featured this little affirmation card which is extremely cute! 

Next, I’m very excited to try Eva NYC Mane Magic 10-in-1 Primer I have been seeing this brand everywhere lately and the packaging is very nice. I love that it is a product for hair and I really like it when a product has more than one purpose. Another great thing? You can use it on wet or dry hair.

I already love the Tarte lip paints. So when I got the tarte cosmetics tarteist™ quick dry matte lip paint in vibin I was excited. I knew it was going to be great. It dries up extremely quick, very pigmented, and it does not Budge! So once it’s on your lips, girl you will forget you still have it on!

I already have a bunch of eyeliners but this one is special. ModelCo Eye Define Retractable Crayon Liner in Black Is awesome for tight lining. You can get extremely close to the lashes and it glides on perfectly. It’s also suppose to be long lasting and water resistant.

Now I have a thing with gold eye shadows, I LOVE THEM. I think it has to do with me being obsessed with the way Egyptians did their make up, this INT Cosmetics Eyeshadow in Goddess Gold is beautiful! You can add as much as you want and build the color up, or you could use it with a wet brush for a pop.

Speaking about brushes! The Beau Gâchis Tapered Blending Brush was also included in my ipsy bag and is perfect for eyeshadow. This brush is soft, fluffy and you can use it for highlighting as well!

I really enjoyed the products I got this month. I also like that you can use some of these for more than one thing. I hope you enjoyed this blog, If you have any questions or comments leave them down below. Thank you for staying til the end!

-Katye ❤

Leave a Reply

